منزل

Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

جيانغسو كيانغلي الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تأسست في عام 2005، شركتنا هي المشاريع التكنولوجية العالية والجديدة التي تأخذ تطوير وتصنيع أدوات آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، وقطع غيارها الرئيسية، أدوات الآلات المشتركة وصفيحة معدنية الآلات والمعدات كما أعمالها الرئيسية

شركتنا تركز على الابتكار التكنولوجي والإدارة العلمية، تصر على فكرة إدارة "الجودة والابتكار، والائتمان" و سياسة الجودة "الحفاظ على تحسين و القيام أفضل"، يهدف إلى إرضاء العملاء، و تنفيذ الإنتاج وفقا ل iso9001: 2000 القياسية بدقة.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

جيانغسو كيانغلي الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي متخصصة في تطوير وانتاج وتسويق المعادن تشكيل الآلات، فضلا عن توفير الخدمات ذات الصلة. شركتنا هي الوطنية الثانية-- فئة المؤسسة.
شركتنا تركز على الابتكار التكنولوجي والإدارة العلمية، تصر على فكرة إدارة "الجودة والابتكار، والائتمان" و سياسة الجودة "الحفاظ على تحسين و القيام أفضل"، يهدف إلى إرضاء العملاء، و تنفيذ الإنتاج وفقا ل iso9001: 2000 القياسية بدقة. لدينا المستوى التقني، جودة المنتج، وحجم الإنتاج تأخذ زمام المبادرة في نفس الصناعة في الصين.
شركتنا هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية من أداة آلة في البلاد وهو المسؤول عن مهمة صياغة المعايير الصناعية الوطنية من آلة الصحافة، تماما تصل إلى أكثر من 60 نماذج، تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين العملاء سواء في الداخل والخارج. شركتنا لديها حقوق التجارة الخارجية، والعلامة التجارية لدينا مكابس ميكانيكية وقد منحت كما العلامة التجارية المنتجات من مقاطعة جيانغسو.

Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : QIANGLI

عدد الموظفين : >80

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة المعادن آلة الحفر للمبيعات نوعية جيدة المعادن آلة الحفر للمبيعات

Home

Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd

Company Profile

Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co., Ltd. Was incorporated at 2005, Our company is a high& new technological enterprise which takes developing and manufacturing of CNC machine tools, their key parts ,common machine tools and sheet metal machining equipments as its main business

 

Our company puts emphasis on technological innovation and scientific management, insists on the management idea of "Quality, innovation, and credit" and the quality policy of "Keep on improving and doing better", aims at satisfying customers, and carries out production according to ISO9001:2000 standard strictly.

 

View More About Us
our company

Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co., Ltd. is specializing in developing, producing and marketing metal forming machinery, as well as providing relevant services. Our company is a National Second-Class Enterprise.
Our company puts emphasis on technological innovation and scientific management, insists on the management idea of "Quality, innovation, and credit" and the quality policy of "Keep on improving and doing better", aims at satisfying customers, and carries out production according to ISO9001:2000 standard strictly. Our technical level, product quality, and production scale take the lead in the same industry in China.
Our company is one of the key manufacturers of machine tool in the country and is in charge of the task of drafting national industrial standards of press machine , totally up to more than 60 models, enjoy a high reputation among customers both at home and abroad. Our company has the rights of foreign trade, and our brand mechanical presses have been awarded as Brand Products of Jiangsu Province.

Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Qiangli Machinery Co.,Ltd
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Trading Company

Brands : QIANGLI

No. of Employees : >80

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Metal Boring Machine for sales Good quality Metal Boring Machine for sales